Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William “Bill” Lightner

William “Bill” Lightner

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William “Bill” Lightner
"Great agent to have for all my insurance needs. I highly recommend her 😃"
Profile photo of tristan mayhew

tristan mayhew

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tristan mayhew
"Friendly service and they've gone above and beyond to help me 😁"
Profile photo of Robert Palguta

Robert Palguta

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Palguta
"Fabulous service!"
Profile photo of Lori Schroth

Lori Schroth

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Schroth
"Very helpful, really Nice and GREAT prices! Glad I switched"
Profile photo of terry wilson

terry wilson

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terry wilson
"Lisa and her team are superb! Highly professional and very supportive when you need them."
Profile photo of tracy coffman

tracy coffman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tracy coffman
"I have only good things to say about Lisa. She has helped me with ALL my insurance and investments needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else!"
Profile photo of Lynette Clapper

Lynette Clapper

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Clapper
"Lisa Mancinelli is a very caring, kind & superb person. Always friendly & always has your best interests in mind. Lisa & her staff are prompt & efficient. I would highly recommend Lisa without hesitation!!"
Profile photo of Patty Dibert

Patty Dibert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Dibert
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Lisa and team!!! Jan said tyvm for card and gifts!!!! You guys are the best💝"
Profile photo of Rob Gootz

Rob Gootz

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Gootz
"Sonya and Lisa are amazing for any of your insurance needs. Truly care about their customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alan Kratzer

Alan Kratzer

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kratzer
"Lisa has been. Our insurance agent for 18 plus years now and is super to work with. We move about an hour away from her and we still have her as our agent. If we have any questions or need anything she is a phone call away and stuff is handled over the most of the time."
Profile photo of Kaylee Goldsworthy

Kaylee Goldsworthy

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Goldsworthy
"Lisa is the best!"
Profile photo of Lenora Gardner

Lenora Gardner

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lenora Gardner
"it couldn't get any better!! Lisa Mancinelli is a Very Professional State Farm Representative & Personable individual She's a very caring person Office personal are always very pleasant & there to take care of you Thanks to Everyone there at State Farm Blair Street Hollidaysburg."
Profile photo of Ashley McAleer

Ashley McAleer

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McAleer
"She is the best!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Sponsler

Dwayne Sponsler

May 24, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Sponsler
"There great understanding people."
Profile photo of Chris Estep

Chris Estep

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Estep
"Everyone here is super nice and I've never had a problem I've been a customer since 2013"
Profile photo of Beth M

Beth M

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth M
"Lisa and her employees are always super helpful. Their office was full of treats for the kiddos and totally amde my sons day😍"
Profile photo of Carmen Pinizzotto

Carmen Pinizzotto

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Pinizzotto
"Great people and best insurance I've ever had"
Profile photo of P Mitchell

P Mitchell

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by P Mitchell
"Great friendly service."
Profile photo of Cameron Eberhardt

Cameron Eberhardt

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Eberhardt
"Fantastic, great people, lovely office, great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Crystal Patterson

Crystal Patterson

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Patterson
"They are great in that office. They even called me the day after my accident to make sure I was okay."
Profile photo of Megz M

Megz M

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Megz M
"All the staff are very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Tina powell

Tina powell

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina powell
"Great life insurance"
Profile photo of Lori Kinard

Lori Kinard

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kinard
"We've had our Car Insured with Lisa for 13 years. Never had any problems. Recently our Ford Expedition caught fire and was totaled. State Farm was fast to set up the claim and we got the settlement quickly and were in a new vehicle in no time."
Profile photo of Mike Ziegler

Mike Ziegler

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ziegler
"Lisa is wonderful. Her and her staff are a joy to talk to and she really cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Donald Miller

Donald Miller

July 24, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Donald Miller
"Lisa is the best. Dropped in without and appointment and she welcomed us right in!"